Head Office

Orchard Park Office Center
5420 Hwy 6 north, suite 272
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6J4
www.lebeauexcel.com
519-900-5594


Meet the Team!

Matthew LeBeau – President
matt@lebeauadvance.com
519-841-8155

Bob Watson – Controller
bob@lebeauadvance.com
519-835-0074

Chris Watson – Executive Coordinator
chris@lebeauadvance.com
519-823-3101

Angie Mochrie - Office Administrator
angie@lebeauadvance.com
519-900-5585

Guy Cousineau – Vicepresident / Sales Director - Quebec
guy@lebeauadvance.com
514-949-1850

John Craig - Director of Sales for English Canada
john@lebeauadvance.com
647-283-6277

Kim LeBeau - Director of Business Development
kim@lebeauadvance.com

Deborah Ritcey - National Sales Manager
deborah@lebeauadvance.com
905-321-3678

Eamon McKay - Sales supervisor – Vancouver Island
eamonn@lebeauadvance.com
604-202-2848

Andrea Bevilacqua - Sales Analyst/Coordinator
andrea@lebeauadvance.com
519-900-5585

Nicole Poirier – Sales Rep – Inhouse
nicole@lebeauadvance.com
519-900-5594

Gary Davis - KAM – National & East Chains
gary@lebeauadvance.com
647-962-2884

Maxime Cousineau - Sales Rep – Quebec Grocery
maxime@lebeauadvance.com
514-792-1850

Christophe Lerouge - Sales Rep – Quebec
christophe@lebeauadvance.com
514-576-2320

Courtenay Molnar – Sales Rep – Maritimes
courtenay@lebeauadvance.com

William Nadeau - Sales Rep – Central & Eastern Toronto
william@lebeauadvance.com
905-903-6955

Hartley Berg - Sales Rep – Okanagan Valley and Southern Alberta
hartley@lebeauadvance.com
250 551-4188

Debbi DePape - Sales Rep – Vancouver Island
debbi@lebeauadvance.com
250-858-2669

Mona Kitz – Sales Rep – Ottawa
mona@lebeauadvance.com
613-282-6629

Margo Dewsnap – Sales Rep – N. Ontario & Toronto N.
margo@lebeauadvance.com
705-238-3477

Byron Metcalfe - Sales Rep – Niagara & South Ouest Ontario
byron@lebeauadvance.com
905-870-0760

Belinda Ruckman - Sales Rep – Lower Mainland BC
belinda@lebeauadvance.com
604-842-5107

Hall of fame

Karen White - Western Sales Manager

Français